Lewis Hooper & Dick

Menu

Our Team

At Lewis, Hooper & Dick, LLC, our team members are our most valued asset. Collectively, we have dedicated ourselves to serving the needs of our clients in a manner which exceeds their expectations. Our low staff turnover rate is a concrete indication that our strategy is working.

Our clients enjoy close and frequent contact with our professionals. They receive the benefits of multiple perspectives from knowledgeable professionals who possess a wide depth and breadth of experience and expertise.

Member

Charlie Claar
Charles Claar
charlesc@lhd.com


Theresa Dasenbrock
theresad@lhd.com

dave-hDavid Hetrick
daveh@lhd.com

steven-j-oct-11-2016-107Steven Josserand
stevej@lhd.com


Kristin J. Sekavec
kristins@lhd.com

gary-s-oct-11-2016-110Gary Schlappe
garys@lhd.com

monica-w-oct-11-2016-075Monica Wilson
monicaw@lhd.com

Principals, Managers, and Associates


Lisa Axman, CPA
lisaa@lhd.com

Sarah J. Bartel, CPA
Sarah J. Bartel, CPA
sarahb@lhd.com


Sue Bradley, CPA
sueb@lhd.com


Matt Fields
mattf@lhd.com


Heber Garcia, CPA
heberg@lhd.com


Clint Goebel, CPA
clintg@lhd.com


Keysha Harris, CPA
keyshah@lhd.com


Tracey Homm, CPA, CSEP
traceyh@lhd.com


Tiffany O’Rourke, CPA
tiffanyo@lhd.com


Scott Soptick, CPA
scotts@lhd.com


Jaron Zamarripa, CPA
jaronz@lhd.com

Administration and Information Technology


Matt Fields
mattf@lhd.com


David Lunzmann, SHRM-CP, PHR
davidl@lhd.com


Lori Servis
loris@lhd.com